Starting a schedule

I know I need to start updating more often and more regularly, but sometimes its just hard to do. To help in that effort, I sat down (ok I did it in class while I wasn’t paying attention) and wrote out a brief little schedule to follow to get me into the habit of updating. I’m sure once I get into the habit I’ll stray from the schedule, but that’s kinda my goal.

I’m hoping to get started on this schedule today, so keep you fingers crossed! We’ll see what happens!

I’m also going to change my banner and layout from my Halloween one as soon as I make a new one!

Leave a Reply

